

Hyderabad Karnataka Education Society's Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Kalaburagi

Ref: PDACEK/Est-I/2023-24/

CIRCULAR

A College SC/ST/OBC Cell is constituted as per VTU/ AICTE guidelines. Following are the committee members.

Date: 10-02-2023.

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Profession	Address	Associated with	Mobile	E-mail
1.	Dr. Prashant Kamble IPE Department	Chairman	Teaching	PDA College of Engineering, Station Road, KALABURAGI	PDA College of Engineering	9448405573	kprashantg1@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Anuradha T CSE Department	Member	Teaching	PDA College of Engineering, Station Road, KALABURAGI	PDA College of Engineering	9035602406, 9481638420	anuradhat26@gmail.com
3.	Prof. Sanjay Makal E & IE Department	Member	Teaching	PDA College of Engineering, Station Road, KALABURAGI	PDA College of Engineering	9845502640	makalsanjayk@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Shivkumar Bilgundi Mechanical Engg., Dept	Member	Teaching	PDA College of Engineering, Station Road, KALABURAGI	PDA College of Engineering	9845861350	bilgundi.shiva@yahoo.com
5.	Prof. Eshwar Udbal, Mechanical Engg., Dept	Member	Teaching	PDA College of Engineering, Station Road, KALABURAGI	PDA College of Engineering	9482989321	eshwar.udbal@gmail.com
6.	Prof. Akash Patil E & EE Department	Member	Teaching	PDA College of Engineering, Station Road, KALABURAGI	PDA College of Engineering	9886387676	akashpatil@yahoo.co.in